Welcome

I am running the North London half marathon in March 2016 to raise money for St Joseph’s hospice; I’ve created this blog to keep myself motivated and also to update my sponsors on my training progress.

For those of you that know me, you will know that I’m no Jo Pavey or Paula Radcliffe when it comes to running, I’m more tortoise or snail.Β  This run will be a challenge for me but I am hoping to complete it with as little walking breaks as possible.Β  I have found a training plan which I’ll be starting on the 29th December but in the meantime I’ll be swimming and doing some short runs to up my fitness.

If you are interested in sponsoring me then please visit my fundraising page: http://www.virginmoneygiving.com/AmandaKelsey

Thanks, and happy running!

Amanda
βœŒπŸ’›πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

